Skip to content

Books by Earl S. Braggs

Obama’s Children
forthcoming, Madville Publishing, 2021, Lake Dallas, TX

A Boy Named Boy, Memoir
Wet Cement Press 2021, Berkeley, CA

Cruising Weather Wind Blue
Anhinga Press 2020, Tallahassee, FL

Hat Dancing Blue with Miss Bessie Smith
Yellow Jacket Press 2019, Tampa, FL

Negro Side of the Moon
C&R Press 2017, Winston Salem, NC

Ugly Love (Notes from the Negro Side of the Moon)
C&R Press 2016, Winston Salem, NC

Oliver’s Breakfast in America
Eureka Press 2016, Chattanooga, TN

Syntactical Arrangements of a Twisted Wind,
Anhinga Press 2014, Tallahassee, FL

Younger Than Neil
Anhinga Press 2009, Tallahassee, FL

In Which Language Do I Keep Silent
Anhinga Press 2006, Tallahassee, FL

Crossing Tecumseh Street
Anhinga Press 2003, Tallahassee, FL

House on Fontanka
Anhinga Press 2000, Tallahassee, FL

Walking Back from Woodstock
Anhinga Press 1997, Tallahassee, FL

Hat Dancer Blue
Anhinga Press 1993, Tallahassee, FL

Linprint Press 1989, Wilmington, NC